Testimonials 2018-05-01T12:54:14+00:00

Our satisfied customers

Everyone likes a kind word, to tell them they have done well – but we also want to hear from you if you think we could do something better!

So why not tell us your thoughts, right here on our Testimonials page?

We are sufficiently confident of both our training and animal care services, to say that your testimonial will go up on the site… good or bad.

To send us your thoughts, email us HERE – and don’t forget to include your star rating of 0-5 stars.

It would further help us if you can tell us whether your post is about our dog training, animal care or both.

Don’t forget to also fill in our FEEDBACK questionnaire, which will help us continually review our approach in depth, to give the best possible service.

Thank you!

All testimonials

I found the course gave a good insight into things that as a dog owner I needed to understand and steps to take. I now feel more confidant in the knowledge that I not only can help my dog but also any other dog that may need help. I also understand when I should be seeking veterinary help.

Anne Walker Canine First Aid Course LNER Club Swinton 16th June, 2018

Jane is fantastic, brilliant customer service, reasonable prices, has my dogs well-being at her heart and very passionate about what she does. Our Lady (miniture schnauzer) is constantly improving. Fab results. Highly recommend

Stephen Shaw 24th May, 2018

Finding Jane at Paws Positive as been a god send to us . Owning a Noise phobic, anxious dog is challenging, and traditional training wasn’t enough to provide solutions. Finding games based training, teaching through play designed to build concepts which with my dog was confidence optimism and reliability has rebuilt my relationship with my dog and I am seeing real life results. He has transformed from being a timid, withdrawn dog, to a happy more confident dog. 3 minute games is the way to go. I would definitely recommend this new style of training with Paws Positive.

Trevor Smith 24th May, 2018

Jane has been a very positive influence on our lovely but hyper active border terrier Gyp. Within minutes she showed us simple techniques to help reduce his anxiety levels and ways of feeding him to keep him occupied throughout the day.

Everyone has commented on the changes. We can’t thank her enough.

Lynne Booth 14th May, 2018

I contacted Jane at Paws 4 a Break after my sprocker puppy started showing signs of stress with children, bikes, buggies and other dogs. He would bark aggressively, cry, drag himself to try and get off lead. He is also a barker in the house too.

Jane not only came to my house and spent time showing me training games to help George she is also available for any hints and tips or help. I’ve contacted her many times to ask advice if George is being particularly mischievous that day.

I always get a super quick response with encouragement and help. George is doing so well , with Janes help he will continue to grow more and confident over the coming months.
Jane , thank you so much and I would 100% recommend every time.

Zoe Page 14th May, 2018

Most recent – Training

Jane has been a very positive influence on our lovely but hyper active border terrier Gyp. Within minutes she showed us simple techniques to help reduce his anxiety levels and ways of feeding him to keep him occupied throughout the day.

Everyone has commented on the changes. We can’t thank her enough.

Lynne Booth 14th May, 2018

Most recent – Animal first-aid

I found the course gave a good insight into things that as a dog owner I needed to understand and steps to take. I now feel more confidant in the knowledge that I not only can help my dog but also any other dog that may need help. I also understand when I should be seeking veterinary help.

Anne Walker Canine First Aid Course LNER Club Swinton 16th June, 2018